U.S. Senators

The United States Senate is a legislative chamber in the bicameral legislature of the United States of America, and together with the U.S. House of Representatives makes up the U.S. Congress.

Each U.S. state is represented by two (2) senators, regardless of population, who serve staggered six-year terms.  Oklahoma is served by the following U.S. Senators:
Coat of arms or logo

Senator James Lankford, R                           Senator James Inhofe, R

For more information regarding the U.S. Senate.